Election Central

State Races

Corporation Commissioner

Dana Murphy             Website        Facebook

Senate - District 17

Ron Sharpe               Website        Facebook

Senate - District 13

Jet McCoy                 Website        Facebook

House - District 20    

Bobby Cleveland      Website        Facebook

House - District 26

Dell Kerbs                  Website      Facebook

House - District 27

Josh Cockroft            Website       Facebook

House - District 28

Tom Newell              Website       Facebook

County Races

County Commissioner -  District 2

Randy Thomas         Website        Facebook

County Sheriff - Countywide

Mike Booth                                    Facebook

Federal Races

President - Statewide

Donald Trump           Website        Facebook

Senate - Statewide

James Lankford        Website        Facebook

House - District 5

Steve Russell           Website        Facebook

2016 Elections Okla. Voter Tool Registration Form Candidacy Form US House District Map State Senate District Map State House District Map

The only vote that doesn’t count

is the vote that is not cast.